indian states capitals and chief ministers and governors pdf

Indian States Capitals And Chief Ministers And Governors Pdf

File Name: indian states capitals and chief ministers and governors .zip
Size: 20172Kb
Published: 05.06.2021

States and Capitals of India: India is the 7th largest country in the world and the 2nd most populous country in the world. With a total of 28 states and 8 Union Territories, it forms a union of states in India. Each state of India has an administrative, legislative and judicial capital some state all three functions are conducted in one capital.

India i. The states and union territories are further subdivided into districts and smaller administrative divisions. The Constitution was adopted on 26 November and came into force on 26 January

Service Unavailable in EU region

These will help you in the upcoming exams. You can download the complete list in PDF format. The link is given at the end of this post. Updated- August 20, State, Capital, Chief Minister, Governor.

Srinagar Summer ; Jammu Winter. Share this: Twitter Facebook. Like this: Like Loading Leave a Reply Cancel reply. Chief Minister. Andhra Pradesh.

Shri Biswa Bhusan Harichandan. Arunachal Pradesh. Shri Pema Khandu. Mishra Retd. Shri Sarbananda Sonowal. Jagdish Mukhi. Shri Nitish Kumar. Shri Phagu Chauhan. Shri Bhupesh Baghel. Sushri Anusuiya Uikey. Shri Pramod Sawant. Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari. Gandhi Nagar. Shri Vijaybhai R. Shri Acharya Dev Vrat. Shri Manohar Lal.

Satyadev Narayan Arya. Himachal Pradesh. Shri Jairam Thakur. Shri Bandaru Dattatraya. Shri Hemant Soren. Shrimati Droupadi Murmu.

Sri B. Shri Vajubhai Vala. Shri Pinarayi Vijayan. Shri Arif Mohammed Khan. Madhya Pradesh. Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan. Anandiben Patel. Shri Uddhav Thackeray.

Shri N. Biren Singh. Najma Heptulla. Shri Conrad Kongkal Sangma. Shri Satya Pal Malik. Shri Zoramthanga. Shri P. Sreedharan Pillai. Shri Neiphiu Rio. Shri R. Shri Naveen Patnaik.

Ganeshi Lal. Shri Capt. Amarinder Singh. Shri V. Singh Badnore. Shri Ashok Gehlot. Shri Kalraj Mishra. Shri PS Golay. Shri Ganga Prasad. Tamil Nadu. Shri Thiru Edappadi K. Shri Banwarilal Purohit. Shri K Chandrasekhar Rao. Tamilisai Soundararajan. Shri Biplab Kumar Deb. Shri Ramesh Bais. Uttar Pradesh. Shri Yogi Aditya Nath. Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat. Baby Rani Maurya. West Bengal. Mamata Banerjee. Shri Jagdeep Dhankhar.

Union Territory. Andaman and Nicobar Island UT. Port Blair. Chandigarh UT. Singh Badnore A. Dadra and Nagar Haveli UT. Shri Praful Patel A. Daman and Diu UT. Delhi NCT. New Delhi. Shri Arvind Kejriwal. Shri Anil Baijal G. Lakshadweep UT.

Puducherry UT. Jammu and Kashmir UT. Ladakh UT.

States and Capitals of India 2020 (Updated List): Total 28 States & 8 UTs In India

Mishra 3. Karnataka Bengaluru B. Sreedharan Pillai Ravi Singh Badnore Thankyou for link……….. Very knowledgeable information with current updation for everyone specially for children..

States - Chief Minister, Governor and Party they belong to State Capital Party to Which CM Belongs Governor Chief Minister Borders Andhra Pradesh Amarvati.

states and governors

Yeduguri Sandinti Jaganmohan Reddy, the 17th chief minister and current serving chief minister of Andhra Pradesh. Reddy after a fallout with senior Congress members, Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi announced the formation of a new party within 45 days after he resigned from Congress in December His government changed the party affiliation from Congress to the People's Party of Arunachal and then to BJP, which was in power at the time.

We connect Governors and their key staff members with policy experts and thought leaders to help forge practical solutions to the challenges they face. Governors, in turn, are starting to push back on the first federal efforts to pressure them.

Chief Ministers

The Governor of a State is appointed by the President for a term of five years and holds office during his pleasure. Only Indian citizens above 35 years of age are eligible for appointment to this office. Executive power of the State is vested in Governor. Council of Ministers with Chief Minister as head aids and advises Governor in exercise of his functions except in so far as he is by or under the Constitution required to exercise his functions or any of them in his discretion.

These will help you in the upcoming exams. You can download the complete list in PDF format. The link is given at the end of this post. Updated- August 20, State, Capital, Chief Minister, Governor.

Cookies on Businsess Insider India

Static GK is very essential for the candidates preparing for the competitive exams. Download the List of Governors in India in pdf format. This can be useful to create awareness of the governor in India list and pdf for your exam preparation. In competitive exams, questions related to recent appointments of the governor of India are highly expected. So the candidates have to go through all List of Governors in India

Лицо ее побелело, глаза не отрываясь смотрели на застывший кадр, демонстрировавший неподвижное тело Дэвида Беккера, залитое кровью, брошенное на пол мини-автобуса. - Вы его убили! - крикнула.  - Вы его убили! - Она бросилась к экрану, протянула к нему руки.  - Дэвид… Все пришли в смятение.

Что вы делаете. Беккер понял, что перегнул палку. Он нервно оглядел коридор.

Вы можете читать все, что пожелаете, - без всяких вопросов и запросов. Вы выиграли. - Почему бы не сказать - мы выиграли. Насколько мне известно, ты сотрудник АНБ. - Ненадолго, - буркнул Хейл.



In the table below, we have listed down the current Chief ministers and governors of all Indian states and union territories. You can learn each day and then.



Harry potter and the deathly hallows free online pdf public policy politics analysis and alternatives 6th edition free pdf reddit


Uta B.

The List of Chief ministers in India pdf is here for the competitive exam preparation.


Leave a comment

it’s easy to post a comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>